Regular Adjusting Hours

Appointments can be made during the following time blocks;                                        

Monday  Tuesday*    Wednesday and Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am New Member Class 9:30 am 9:30 am - 10: 30 am
10:45 am - 11:45 am    10:45 am - 11:45 am 10:45 am - 11:45 am
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm   5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
New Member Class 6:30 pm *these times begin Jan 2019, otherwise as posted  
January 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
5

Closed
All Day

6

Closed
All Day

10

CLOSED
All Day

11
12

Closed
All Day

13

Closed
All Day

14
15
16
17

CLOSED
All Day

19

Closed
All Day

20

Closed
All Day

21
22
23
24

CLOSED
All Day

25
26

Closed
All Day

27

Closed
All Day

28
29
30
31

CLOSED
All Day

 
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, January 18, 2019
Dr. Jason Away - Dr. Garda Adjusting
Time: All Day

Appointments available for members who have been in for an adjustment within the past 6 months. Appointment times available during the following blocks;

9:30 am - 10:30 am

10:45 am - 11:45 am

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Please call to schedule a visit.  

Saturday, January 19, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 24, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 7, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
CLOSED - Family Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 21, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 7, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 21, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 4, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 18, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, April 26, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, April 29, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 2, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, May 3, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 16, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
CLOSED - Victoria Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 23, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 30, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Dr. Jason's Bday!
Time: All Day

Join us for a celebration!

Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 6, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 13, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 20, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
CLOSED - Canada Day
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
CLOSED - Canada Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
"When a husband lives in pain the marriage suffers in vain. With Dr. Jay's Godly fingers, our marriage's fun and growing stronger."
— Merlina H.