Regular Adjusting Hours

Appointments can be made during the following time blocks;                                        

Monday  Tuesday*    Wednesday and Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am New Member Class 9:30 am 9:30 am - 10: 30 am
10:45 am - 11:45 am    10:45 am - 11:45 am 10:45 am - 11:45 am
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm   5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
New Member Class 6:30 pm *these times begin Jan 2019, otherwise as posted  
February 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2

Closed
All Day

3

Closed
All Day

4
5
6
7

CLOSED
All Day

8
9

Closed
All Day

10

Closed
All Day

11
12
13
14

CLOSED
All Day

15
16

Closed
All Day

17

Closed
All Day

19
20
21

CLOSED
All Day

22
23

Closed
All Day

24

Closed
All Day

25
26
27
28

CLOSED
All Day

 
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 7, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, March 15, 2019
CLOSED - Team Training
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 21, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 4, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 18, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, April 26, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, April 29, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 2, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Friday, May 3, 2019
Closed - Away at Conference
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 16, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
CLOSED - Victoria Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 23, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, May 30, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Dr. Jason's Bday!
Time: All Day

Join us for a celebration!

Thursday, June 6, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 13, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 20, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, June 28, 2019
CLOSED - Canada Day
Time: All Day
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, July 1, 2019
CLOSED - Canada Day
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 18, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, July 22, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 25, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, July 26, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, July 29, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 1, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, August 2, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, August 5, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 8, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 15, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 22, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
"I am sleeping better, thinking clearer, have less back pain and no breathing problems."
— Tara B.