Regular Adjusting Hours

Appointments can be made during the following time blocks;                                        

Monday  Tuesday    Wednesday and Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am New Member Class 9:30 am 9:30 am - 10: 30 am
10:45 am - 11:45 am    10:45 am - 11:45 am 10:45 am - 11:45 am
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm   5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
New Member Class 6:30 pm    
July 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
2
3
4

CLOSED
All Day

5
6

Closed
All Day

7

Closed
All Day

8
9
10
11

CLOSED
All Day

12
13

Closed
All Day

14

Closed
All Day

15
16
17
18

CLOSED
All Day

19
20

Closed
All Day

21

Closed
All Day

27

Closed
All Day

28

Closed
All Day

 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, July 22, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 25, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, July 26, 2019
CLOSED- Summer Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, July 29, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 1, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Friday, August 2, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, August 5, 2019
CLOSED - Summer Break
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 8, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 15, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 22, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 29, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 5, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 12, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 19, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 26, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 3, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 10, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, October 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 17, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 24, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 7, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 21, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 5, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 12, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, January 3, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
"I feel alive again! I have 1000% more energy - I am enthusiastic about starting each day as my chronic pain has greatly diminished. Don't walk - RUN to this office!"
— Marilyn