Regular Adjusting Hours

Appointments can be made during the following time blocks;                                        

Monday  Tuesday    Wednesday and Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am New Member Class 9:30 am 9:30 am - 10: 30 am
10:45 am - 11:45 am    10:45 am - 11:45 am 10:45 am - 11:45 am
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm   5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
New Member Class 6:30 pm    
September 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Closed
All Day

5

CLOSED
All Day

7

Closed
All Day

8

Closed
All Day

9
10
11
12

CLOSED
All Day

13
14

Closed
All Day

15

Closed
All Day

16
17
18
19

CLOSED
All Day

20
21

Closed
All Day

22

Closed
All Day

23
24
25
26

CLOSED
All Day

27
28

Closed
All Day

29

Closed
All Day

30
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, September 26, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 3, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 10, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
IOCC Thanksgiving Dinner
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

All welcome to attend!  This is an annual event for the IOCC Community. RSVP required by Oct 4, 2019. 

New option this year - select your seats online. Doors open at 5:30pm, program begins at 6:00pm. For more information call 780.462.4243

RSVP HERE

Friday, October 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 17, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 24, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 31, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 7, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 14, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 21, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 5, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 12, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, January 3, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 1, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 8, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 15, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 22, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 29, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 7, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 14, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
"Way better breathing while running! :)"
— Zoey L.