Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 11, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, July 15, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, July 22, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, July 29, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting, Dr. Jason AWAY
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, August 5, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 8, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, August 9, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, August 10, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, August 12, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, August 19, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, August 26, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, September 2, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, September 9, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, September 16, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Q & A with Drs J - The Chiropractic Brain
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Please join us for this informative class all about the brain and how chiropractic plays a role in your health.  

Friday, September 20, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, September 23, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, September 30, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, October 7, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Join us for a night to remember - Thankful for 20 years of serving the Edmontont Community.  RSVP - seating is limited.  Advanced registration will be required.  More details to follow.....

Wednesday, October 9, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Celebrating 20 years of serving the Edmonton community - seating is limited.  Advanced ticket reservation required.  More details to follow

Thursday, October 10, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, October 14, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, October 21, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 25, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, October 28, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, November 4, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Dinner with the Doc
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Bring a friend and learn about chiropractic!  This is a catered event with a meal.  Doors will open at 6:30pm, please RSVP at the office or call 780-462-4243 to reserve your seat.  Cost $0

Friday, November 8, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, November 11, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, November 18, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, November 25, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, December 2, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, December 9, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, December 16, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 19-26, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2024
Dr. Jill Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, December 23, 2024
Dr. Jason Adjusting
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 27, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, December 30, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025
CLOSED
Time: All Day
"I have had headaches daily since I was 14 years old and I am now 25. Since seeing Dr. Jason I have very seldom headaches and my neck doesn't hurt anymore. My experience with Inside Out Chiropractic has been wonderful. It is the first place to take away my headaches!"
— Holly S.