Regular Adjusting Hours

Appointments can be made during the following time blocks;                                        

Monday  Tuesday    Wednesday and Friday
9:30 am - 10:30 am New Member Class 9:30 am 9:30 am - 10: 30 am
10:45 am - 11:45 am    10:45 am - 11:45 am 10:45 am - 11:45 am
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
5:30 pm - 6:00 pm   5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
New Member Class 6:30 pm    
November 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
2

Closed
All Day

3

Closed
All Day

4
5
6
7

CLOSED
All Day

9

Closed
All Day

10

Closed
All Day

11

CLOSED
All Day

12
13
14

CLOSED
All Day

15
16

Closed
All Day

17

Closed
All Day

18
19
20
21

CLOSED
All Day

22
23

Closed
All Day

24

Closed
All Day

25
26
27
28

CLOSED
All Day

29
30

Closed
All Day

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 5, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 12, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sign in Hours 9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Time: All Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, December 27, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, December 28, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Closed
Time: All Day
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Monday, December 30, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Friday, January 3, 2020
CLOSED
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 1, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 8, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 15, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 22, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, February 29, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 7, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 14, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 21, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 28, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 4, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 11, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 18, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, April 25, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 2, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 9, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
Saturday, May 16, 2019, 2020
Closed
Time: All Day
"I have much more energy and not as much back pain or neck stiffness"
— Kevin